Support Center

Can My Client See a Wedding That Has Been Archived?

Once a wedding is archived, the client does not have access to it. For that reason, we suggest to planners that they give their clients a heads up to download anything they may need out of Aisle Planner before archiving they archive it. It is possible to un-archive and grant a client access and then re-archive, if need be.

Scroll to Top