Support Center

Can I create a note that the client can’t see?

Yes! After you create the note, adjust the Restrictions drop down menu on the top right to be “Planners Only.” You can also mark a note as READ ONLY so your clients cannot edit by selecting “Client Editing Locked.”

note-plannersonly
Scroll to Top