To clear out an entire guest list and start over from scratch:
If you just uploaded a guest list using our guest list template, click on the UNDO button towards the top left. It will remove all guests that have been uploaded in the most recent upload.
You can manually delete guests by clicking on the trash can that appears when you hover your mouse/cursor over a guest or guest party. This is ideal when you don’t have very many guests on your guest list. Please note: If you have multiple events that need to be cleared, be sure to go into each event and delete your guests.