Support Center

How do I delete an event in Aisle Planner?

While we have yet to release the option to delete events, we recommend that you archive the event until our delete option is available.

To archive an event:

  1. Visit your Planner Dashboard
  2. Click on the ARCHIVE link that appears when you  hover over the event’s cover photo.
  3. To access archived events for future reference, click on the ARCHIVE link towards the top of your Planner Dashboard.

Archived events won’t count towards your plan limit, so archive away! To learn more about archived events, click here.

archive-wedding
Scroll to Top