Support Center

How do I update the company name that is shown on my account?

Your company name is shown in a number of different areas in Aisle Planner, including your invoices, customer payment receipts as well as most client notifications, so it’s important to keep your company name updated.

To update the company name that is shown on your Aisle Planner account:

Log into your account, then click on BUSINESS SETTINGS towards the top right of your planner dashboard.

Once you’ve updated your name, we’ll automatically save the changes!

 

 

 

Scroll to Top