Support Center

I added another planner on my team to my account. They can log in, but why can’t they see any of my projects?

As the account owner, you have access to all projects in your account, regardless of who created them, but for each of the org members that you add, you’ll still need to give them permission to see/access any projects. To edit each planner’s access:

1.  From your Planner Dashboard, click on the MANAGE USERS link towards the top right of your screen.

manage-users

2.  Select the the PROJECTS link beneath each planner’s name, and select the projects that you’d like to give them access to.

select-weddings
Scroll to Top