Support Center

Once a Lead has been marked as “Lost”, can I move it back to “Current”?

Yes! You’ll want to open up the full lead record, then you can edit the “Status” in the top right corner. If you select any of the lead options (New, Followed Up, Consultation Scheduled, Proposal Sent, Proposal Accepted, Contract Sent, Contract Accepted, Revision Requested or Cold) the lead will automatically transition back to your “Current” folder. Selecting “Booked” from the drop down menu will automatically transition it to your “Booked” folder.

Scroll to Top