Support Center

Once I “Publish” a Wedding or Event Website, can I make changes?

Yes! You can make as many changes as needed to you or your client’s event website once it has been published. If, for any reason, you need to take down the site, you can un-check the “Publish” box at the top of your website tool tab, and it will remove it from public access.

Scroll to Top